Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Eiseman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Eiseman

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bret Johnston

October 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Skips out at 4pm on Friday to ensure that if anything happens in the afternoon you are absolutely screwed until Monday. Will be finding a new agent asap"

Derek Padilla

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team have been nothing short of incredible. You’re going to need insurance, but Chris spent well over an hour on the phone with me explaining every detail of the policies they offer, how they help me as a customer and a driver. Chris has answered all of my calls or called me back within 24 hours, EVERY-TIME I reached out to him regarding any questions I’ve had. Sincerely, thank you Chris and your entire team."

Lyndzy Ross

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have always had great interactions with Chris and his staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable, prompt and helpful! Have sent many friends and acquaintances to his agency."

Bob Chapman

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carrie the office mgr. is very helpful & very good at what she does, a real credit to this agency. Very happy with the whole process of getting new ins. for my new car & switching my home ins. to State Farm. I will recommend to my friends & family this agency."

Tyson Kammerzell

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Eiseman office State Farm, is a great place, I am very happy with the service I receive every time I deal with them. Josalyn is very easy to deal with, very professional, polite and always gets the job done in a timely manner. Thank you Josalyn!"

Ray Brad

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Carrie in Chris' office and she has been so helpful. I'm a terrible procrastinator and I had let my previous insurer's policy go down to the wire when I switched. Carrie scrambled to help my wife and I get a better policy and even a lower rate with State Farm. The service was much better than I had with my previous agent. I highly recommend this insurance agency."

Heather Main

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Chris and his team to help with your insurance needs. We were referred to him and couldn’t be happier with our savings and customer service. Very prompt and professional. We actually ended up saving quite a bit when we switched our auto from Geico and bundled everything with them. They were knowledgeable on homeowners, life, personal articles and umbrella policies as well. Thank you!"

Connie Molina

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Chris Eiseman state farm agency is great ! All of them are so helpful and sweet. Carrie has been my agent for a while now I tell everyone she has my whole life there . Every time some thing comes up they stay on top of it for me . By far the best service you can get."

Catherine Ray

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and his assistant, Josalyn, are the best insurance reps that we've worked with in many years! We felt comfortable with both and felt that they had our best interests at heart. Josalyn explained the different policies in laymen's terms and spent much time looking for the best deals for us in our particular situation! We were able to get more insurance AND an umbrella policy on renters and auto for less than what we were paying for auto only with our previous insurer! There's nothing better than having insurance reps that we trust and feel comfortable with!"

Mark Hanson

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and Joslyn are both amazing people. They were a great help putting together a package for our home and auto to save us money. Recently we had an accident and they got us the check for a new car without any hassles or head aches."

leslie jones

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Josalyn has been an angel for me! Explaining everything clearly, using the kinds of communications tools that work best for me, immediate responses, and simply going above and beyond what one would expect. I highly recommend this team because of Josalyn!"

Tim Tinaza

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Always Have Helped me Promptly!"

Gena Williams

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Josalyn at the Chris Eiseman office for nearly a year and I can't recommend them enough. Not only are they always available for assistance with questions or concerns about your policy, they even help compare rates with their competitors if you express price concerns. Josalyn wanted to make sure that if I took some or all of my insurance needs to a competitor (due to price differences) that I would still be taken care of so she went above and beyond to help me compare rates, understand differences, and even explain when insurance rates would be updated/changed nationally. All of this helped me decide what to do with my multi-policy so as to maximize benefit, cost, and service with my continued membership with State Farm."

christine valdez

March 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents hands down! So helpful and got me the best rate !! Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Sergio Rivas

January 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"High quality of service. I have been insured via this office for the past two years for renters & auto, then home and auto. I was approached by them, which I do not usually accept but gave it a shot. I've had the pleasure of speaking both with Chris and Josalyn. Both have always been extremely attentive and helpful, without exaggeration. Customer Service is # 1 for me and I feel that it is the same for this office. If only I knew more people in Colorado, I would send them their way."

Larry Eiseman

December 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Insurance can be complicated. Chris and his staff always take the time to answer my questions and explain things to me. Chris helps me develop the best, most efficient package of policies. I get the best coverage. It's never a problem if I just drop by or call. He supports me on claims. It's good to be comfortable and confident with your State Farm Agent and I do with Chris and his staff."

Joni Brothers

December 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great office! Chris and his team do an amazing job taking care of all our insurance needs! They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend this office if you are looking for a great agent!"

Lindsay Masters

December 14, 2017

1  out of  5
"Probably the worst experience I've ever had with insurance. I found myself calling corporate more than their office because their answers were always wrong. They told me they added coverage to my vehicle/home that they didn't, mis quoted, added insurance to the wrong cars multiple times.. the list just keeps going. They use really long sentences and really long voicemails to make you think they know what they're talking about. At the end of the day - they just don't have enough experience at this stuff. STEER CLEAR. State Farm rocks - Chris' office... not so much."