Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Eiseman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Eiseman

4.8 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lyndzy Ross

Lyndzy Ross

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have always had great interactions with Chris and his staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable, prompt and helpful! Have sent many friends and acquaintances to his agency."
Profile photo of Bob Chapman

Bob Chapman

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carrie the office mgr. is very helpful & very good at what she does, a real credit to this agency. Very happy with the whole process of getting new ins. for my new car & switching my home ins. to State Farm. I will recommend to my friends & family this agency."
Profile photo of Tyson Kammerzell

Tyson Kammerzell

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Eiseman office State Farm, is a great place, I am very happy with the service I receive every time I deal with them. Josalyn is very easy to deal with, very professional, polite and always gets the job done in a timely manner. Thank you Josalyn!"
Profile photo of Ray Brad

Ray Brad

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Main

Heather Main

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connie Molina

Connie Molina

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Hanson

Mark Hanson

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris and Joslyn are both amazing people. They were a great help putting together a package for our home and auto to save us money. Recently we had an accident and they got us the check for a new car without any hassles or head aches."
Profile photo of leslie jones

leslie jones

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Josalyn has been an angel for me! Explaining everything clearly, using the kinds of communications tools that work best for me, immediate responses, and simply going above and beyond what one would expect. I highly recommend this team because of Josalyn!"
Profile photo of Tim Tinaza

Tim Tinaza

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Always Have Helped me Promptly!"
Profile photo of Gena Williams

Gena Williams

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of christine valdez

christine valdez

March 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance agents hands down! So helpful and got me the best rate !! Wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Larry Eiseman

Larry Eiseman

December 19, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joni Brothers

Joni Brothers

December 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great office! Chris and his team do an amazing job taking care of all our insurance needs! They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend this office if you are looking for a great agent!"